2017 Judicial Rotation

Updated: 7/17/2017 12:09:36 PM


Judicial rotation will occur August 1, 2017. The changes are as follows:

Circuit Court Judge Current Division New Division New Courtroom
Maria S. Lazar Civil Criminal/Traffic C162
William J. Domina Juvenile Civil C295
Lloyd V. Carter Criminal/Traffic Juvenile
Jennifer R. Dorow Family Civil C267
Patrick C. Haughney Civil Family C263
Paul Bugenhagen Jr. Family Family C370 

The full rotation order can be found here.

Other Changes

All Drug Treatment Court cases will stay with Judge Lloyd V. Carter

All probate cases previously assigned to the Honorable Michael O. Bohren will be reassigned to Honorable Paul Bugenhagen Jr. on August 1, 2017.

When sending mail to those judges who are rotating in July, please note on the front of the envelope, the division for which the mail is intended.

Please take special note that the current phone numbers for the Deputy Clerks and Calendar Clerks for the above judiciary will remain the same, despite the fact that they are rotating to a new Circuit Court Division.

Thank you.