Waukesha County

COVID-19 Vaccine: Learn more at www.waukeshacounty.gov/vaccine

Chief Judge of 3rd Judicial Administrative District

The state's 72 counties are grouped into 10 judicial administrative districts. Waukesha County is in the Third District along with Dodge, Jefferson, Ozaukee, and Washington Counties. In each district there is a Chief Judge and a Deputy Chief Judge appointed by the Supreme Court. The Chief Judge, who may serve up to three consecutive two-year terms, supervises and directs the administration of the district. The current Chief Judge of the Third District is a Waukesha County Circuit Judge. The current Deputy Chief Judge is a Jefferson County Circuit Judge.

A professional District Court Administrator and a District Administrative Assistant, both employees of the Director of State Courts and permanently located in the district, assist the Chief Judge.

Jennifer R. Dorow, Chief Judge
Branch 2, Waukesha County Circuit Court
Reporter: (262) 548-7517
Calendar Clerk: (262) 548-7538

Paul Malloy, Deputy Chief Judge
Branch 1, Ozaukee County Circuit Court
Reporter: (262) 238-8356 
Calendar Clerk: (262) 238-8357

Michael Neimon, District Court Administrator
Kim Cutberth, Administrative Assistant: (262) 548-7210
Michelle Yaklovich, District Court Reporter: (262) 548-7058