Waukesha County

COVID-19 Vaccine: Learn more at www.waukeshacounty.gov/vaccine

Upcoming Meetings

Committee Time Location Documents

Finance Committee

05/24/2022 6:30 PM Waukesha County Administration Center - 515 W. Moreland Blvd., Rm. 130, Waukesha, WI  53188 A

County Board

05/24/2022 7:00 PM Waukesha County Courthouse - 515 W. Moreland Blvd., Rm. 350, Waukesha, WI  53188 A

Criminal Justice Collaborating Council

05/25/2022 8:30 AM Waukesha County Administration Building   515 West Moreland Blvd., Room A255,  Waukesha, WI  53188 A

Community Development Block Grant Board

05/25/2022 11:00 AM Via Microsoft Teams and will be open to the public.  To join the meeting:  Dial 414-435-2078  Enter Conference ID#:  300 454 545 A

Coordinated Service Team (CST)

05/25/2022 12:00 PM Health and Human Services Center   514 Riverview Road, Rm. 114, Waukesha, WI  53188 A

Interagency Program for Intoxicated Drivers

06/09/2022 8:30 AM Health & Human Services Center   514 Riverview Avenue - Room 029,  Waukesha, WI  53188 A

All Committees

Subscribe to all

County Board

County Board Paul L. Decker
Proposed Ordinances and Resolutions
Board Committees

Executive Committee Paul L. Decker
Finance Committee James A. Heinrich
Health and Human Services Committee Peter M. Wolff
Human Resources Committee Larry Nelson
Judiciary and Law Enforcement Committee Jacob LaFontain
Land Use, Parks, and Environment Committee Thomas A. Michalski
Public Works Committee David W. Swan
Commissions Committees and Boards

Airport Commission Michael A. Crowley
Board of Adjustment Tom Day
Bridges Library System Linda Ager
Community Development Block Grant Board Fred Muenkel
Ethics Board Meeting David Hickey
Local Emergency Planning Committee Matthew Redmann
Park and Planning Commission James Siepmann
Security and Facilities Committee Judge Michael O. Bohren
Sheriff's Grievance Committee E. John Raasch
Traffic Safety Commission Lieutenant Philip Carini
Veteran's Service Commission Earl Schneider
Secure Detention Operations Theodore Schwarz
Waukesha County Communications

Health and Human Services Committees and Boards

Temporary Chapter 980 Committee Elizabeth Aldred
Aging and Disability Resource Center of Waukesha County Advisory Board Phyllis Wesolowski
ADRC Nutrition Advisory Council John Schuetze
Substance Use Advisory Committee Patrick Reilly
Child and Family Services Advisory Committee Mary Adele Revoy
Health and Human Services Board Larry Nelson
Interagency Program for Intoxicated Drivers John Kettler
Joint Conference Committee - HHS Board Michael O'Brien
Mental Health Advisory Committee Mary Madden and Linda Cole
Public Health Advisory Committee Keith Hammitt
Special Services Advisory Committee Mardy Juhl
Workforce Development Board John Heyer
Workforce Development Committee Don Rouse
Workforce Development Executive Committee John Heyer
Workforce Development Joint Executive Committee John Heyer
Workforce Development Youth Committee John Heyer
Coordinated Service Team Committee Amanda Huber
Overdose Fatality Review Benjamen Jones and Dr. Lynda Biedrzycki
Comprehensive Community Services (CCS) Coordinating Committee Shannon Hammer

WCTC Board Appointment Committee Paul L. Decker
Criminal Justice

Criminal Justice Collaborating Council Judge Jennifer Dorow
Criminal Justice Collaborating Council Case Processing Committee Opper/Neimon
Criminal Justice Collaborating Council Mental Health Committee Antwayne Robertson and Anna Ruzinski
Criminal Justice Collaborating Council - Evidence-Based Decision Making Policy Team No longer active as of March, 2018
Criminal Justice Collaborating Council Pretrial Committee Judge Jennifer Dorow
Criminal Justice Collaborating Council Alternative Interventions Committee Sam Benedict
Criminal Justice Collaborating Council Victim Rights Committee Dunn/Bell
Criminal Justice Collaborating Council - Executive Committee Judge Jennifer Dorow
Criminal Justice Collaborating Council - Juvenile Justice Committee Sam Benedict
Criminal Justice Collaborating Council - Programs and Alternatives Standing Committee Inactive
Criminal Justice Collaborating Council - Public Relations and Education Committee Inactive
Criminal Justice Collaborating Council - Veterans Court Subcommittee Inactive
Crimminal Justice Collaborating Council Anti Human Trafficking Ad Hoc Committee Judge Lloyd Carter and Jen Dunn
Criminal Justice Collaborating Council Initial Appearances by Video Workgroup Jeff Lewis
Criminal Justice Collaborating Council-Budget Objectives Ad Hoc Committee Judge Jennifer Dorow/Andrew Thelke

PACE Wisconsin
Marsh Country Health Alliance Commission TBA
Tax Deed Committee Pamela Reeves
The HOME Consortium Ron Buchanan
Waukesha County Board of Canvassers Margaret Wartman
Waukesha County Clerk Margaret Wartman
Waukesha County Park and Open Space Plan n/a
Waukesha Intergovernmental Health Group Advisory Council
Wisconsin River Rail Transit Commission Karl Nilson
County Condemnation Commission
Immigration and Customs Enforcement 287g Illegal Immigrant Steering Committee Geoffrey S. Tracey
Lake Management Districts

Ashippun Lake Management District Robert Thelen, II
Eagle Spring Lake Management District Peter R. Jensen
Lac La Belle Management District Dan Bauer
North Lake Management District Ted Rolfs
Okauchee Lake Management District Carol Wilson
Phantom Lake Management District Joe Graczyk
School Section Lake Management District Mitchell Vogel
Spring Brook Watershed Lake Management Sue Kincaid Sims