Waukesha County

COVID-19 Vaccine: Learn more at www.waukeshacounty.gov/vaccine

EMERGENCY - 911     

Non-Emergency & Admin - 262-446-5070

wcc@waukeshacounty.gov

This e-mail is checked periodically by members of the Leadership Team.

Please do not hesitate to send inquires to this address.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.  Thank you!

Gary Bell

Director of Emergency Preparedness
gbell@waukeshacounty.gov
Office: (262) 446-5075

Chris Becker

Training and Operations Manager
cbecker@waukeshacounty.gov
Office: (262) 446-5085

24/7 Shift Supervisors: (262) 446-5026


Christine Bannister

cbannister@waukeshacounty.gov

Jazzy Boettcher

jboettcher@waukeshacounty.gov

Duane Bondar

Sue Taylor

staylor@waukeshacounty.gov

Kena Watkins

Travis Wisniewski

Andy Stenberg

Senior Public Safety Systems Administrator
astenberg@waukeshacounty.gov
Office: (262) 896-8583

Robert Fyfe

Principal Public Safety Systems Administrator
rfyfe@waukeshacounty.gov
Office: (262) 446-5079

 Karine Dandrow

Administrative Specialist
kdandrow@waukeshacounty.gov
Office: (262) 446-5025

   Phil Jacobs

Admin Supervisor
pjacobs@waukeshacounty.gov
Office: (262) 896-8582