Waukesha County

WCC@waukeshacounty.gov

This generic e-mail is checked periodically by the Leadership Team

Don't hesitate to send inquires to this address, someone will get back to you as soon as possible

Gary Bell
Director of Emergency Preparedness
GBell@waukeshacounty.gov
Office:(262)-446-5075

Waukesha County Communications
Leadership Team

 

 

Sherri Stigler
Training and Operations Manager
SStigler@waukeshacounty.gov
Office:(262)-446-5085

 

Day Shift
Supervisors: 0600-1600

Dispatchers: 0600-1400

 

Christine Bannister
1st Shift Supervisor
CBannister@waukeshacounty.gov
Office:(262)-446-5026

 

 

|

|

|

|

Duane Bondar
1st Shift Supervisor
DBondar@waukeshacounty.gov
Office:(262)-446-5026

 

Second Shift
Supervisors: 1400 - 0000

Dispatchers: 1400 - 2200

 

Andy Stenberg
2nd Shift Supervisor
AStenberg@waukeshacounty.gov
Office:(262)-446-5026

|

|

|

|

|

Jamie Bogie
2nd Shift Supervisor
JBogie@waukeshacounty.gov
Office:(262)-446-5026

 

Third Shift
Supervisors: 2200 - 0800

Dispatchers: 2200 - 0600

 

Sue Taylor
3rd Shift Supervisor
STaylor@waukeshacounty.gov
Office:(262)-446-5026

|

|

|

|

|

Chris Becker
3rd Shift Supervisor
CBecker@waukeshacounty.gov
Office:(262)-446-5026

 

 

Swing Supervisor
0900 - 1900

 

 

 

 

|

|

|

|

|

 

Vacant
Swing Shift Supervisor

Office:(262)-446-5026

 

|

|

|

|

|

 

Kaye Kumbier
Communications Center Specialist
KKumbier@waukeshacounty.gov
Office:(262)-446-5078

 

Robert Fyfe
Principal Public Safety Systems Administrator
RFyfe@waukeshacounty.gov
Office:(262)-446-5079

 

Karine Dandrow
Administrative Specialist
kdandrow@waukeshacounty.gov
Office:(262)-446-5025