Waukesha County

EMERGENCY - 911     

Non-Emergency & Public Safety Matters - 262-446-5070

wcc@waukeshacounty.gov

This e-mail is checked periodically by members of the Leadership Team.

Please do not hesitate to send inquires to this address.  We will respond to you as soon as possible.  Thank you!

Gary Bell

Director of Emergency Preparedness
gbell@waukeshacounty.gov
Office: (262) 446-5075

Sherri Stigler

Training and Operations Manager
sstigler@waukeshacounty.gov
Office: (262) 446-5085

24/7 Shift Supervisors: (262) 446-5026

Christine Bannister

Chris Becker

Duane Bondar

Jeff Poff

Sue Taylor

Kena Watkins

Kaye Kumbier

Communications Center Specialist
kkumbier@waukeshacounty.gov
Office: (262) 446-5078

Robert Fyfe

Principal Public Safety Systems Administrator
rfyfe@waukeshacounty.gov
Office: (262) 446-5079

 Karine Dandrow

Administrative Specialist
kdandrow@waukeshacounty.gov
Office: (262) 446-5025

Jamie Bogie

Training Supervisor
jbogie@waukeshacounty.gov
Office: (262) 896-8582