Waukesha County

Due to COVID-19, Waukesha County's in-person services may be limited or altered. Click here for hours and updates
Call (262) 548-7770 Home    About Us    Our Staff




   

Waukesha County 4-H Leaders Association


The Waukesha County 4-H Leaders Association provides program support through volunteers, fundraising, strategic visioning and program committees.

Board of Directors 2019-2020

PRESIDENT,Camp, Food Stand, Activities & Events Committee
Jann Pfaff, Jann.Pfaff@waukesha4h.org

VICE PRESIDENT, Activities & Events, Promotions, Expansion & Review Committee
Matt Eide, Matt.Eide@waukesha4h.org

SECRETARY, Promotions, Leadership, Activities & Events Committee
Barb, Jones, Barb.Jones@waukesha4h.org

TREASURER, Finance & Camp Committees
Jacey Heller, Jacey.Heller@waukesha4h.org

DIRECTOR, Awards & Finance Committee
Terri Johnson, Terri.Johnson@waukesha4h.org 

DIRECTOR, Fundraising Committee
Jamie Udulutch, Jamie.Udulutch@waukesha4h.org

DIRECTOR, Food Stand Committee
Jim Jones, Jim.Jones@waukesha4h.org

DIRECTOR, Finance Committee
Katy Cronce, Katy.Cronce@waukesha4h.org

DIRECTOR, Awards Committee
Pam Bloomer, Pam.Bloomer@waukesha4h.org

IT DRIECTOR
Dave Johnson, Dave.Johnson@waukesha4h.org 

BOOKKEEPER, Finance Committee
Betty Otter

REPORTER
Flash Gordon 


Blue Ribbon Gala - TheWaukesha County 4-H 4th Annual Blue Ribbon Gala was held on Friday March 13, 2020 at the Milwaukee Marriott West in Waukesha

Gala Donation Form 

For more information please contact: 4hblueribbongala@waukesha4h.org

Silent Auction Donation Form 

Board Description & Outline of Expectations: 

  • The Board of Directors consists of 9 members (3 elected each year)
  • Members are Elected to a 3-year term
  • Any registered leader in good standing in Extension Waukesha County 4-H may be nominated for the Board
  • The Board of Directors elects their officers annually from within the board members
  • Board members are expected to serve on at least one county standing committee
  • The Board currently meets monthly on the 4th Thursday via Zoom
  • Board members are expected to regularly participate and support countywide 4-H activities and fundraisers

Board Minutes:

February 2020 Minutes

April 2020 Minutes

June 2020 Minutes

Attached are the Minutes from the most recent meetings.  If you would like copies of the Minutes from previous meetings, please contact Jann Pfaff or James Boling.


Youth and Family Educator
James M. Boling, Jr.
(262) 548-7784
james.boling@wisc.edu


4-H Support Staff
Molly Alt
(262) 548-7774
mellis@waukeshacounty.gov


CONNECT WITH 4-H

 Facebook    |     Twitter

Extension Waukesha County 4-H
University of Wisconsin Madison
515 W. Moreland Blvd., AC G22
Waukesha, WI 53188

Civil Rights Statement: An EEO/AA employer, University of Wisconsin-Madison Division of Extension provides equal opportunities in employment and programming, including Title VI, Title IX, the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act requirements.