Waukesha County

Call (262) 548-7770 Home    About Us    Our Staff




   

Waukesha County 4-H Leaders Association


The Waukesha County 4-H Leaders Association provide program support through volunteers, fundraising, strategic visioning and program committees.

Board of Directors 2018-2019

PRESIDENT,Camp Committee
Jann Pfaff, Jann.Pfaff@waukesha4h.org

VICE PRESIDENT, Activities Committee
Matt Eide, Matt.Eide@waukesha4h.org

SECRETARY, Promotions & Leadership Committee
Barb, Jones, Barb.Jones@waukesha4h.org

TREASURER, Finance & Camp Committees
Jacey Heller, Jacey.Heller@waukesha4h.org

DIRECTOR, Awards Committee
Ellen Pawley, Ellen.Pawley@waukesha4h.org

DIRECTOR, Fundraising Committee
Jamie Udulutch, Jamie.Udulutch@waukesha4h.org

DIRECTOR, Food Stand Committee
Jim Jones, Jim.Jones@waukesha4h.org

DIRECTOR, Finance Committee
Katy Cronce, Katy.Cronce@waukesha4h.org

DIRECTOR, Awards Committee
Pam Bloomer, Pam.Bloomer@waukesha4h.org

BOOKKEEPER, Finance Committee
Betty Otter


Blue Ribbon Gala - The Blue Ribbon Gala usually takes place the first Friday in March at the Milwaukee Marriott West in Waukesha. 

For more information please contact: 4hblueribbongala@waukesha4h.org

Silent Auction Donation Form 

Board Description & Outline of Expectations: 

  • The Board of Directors consists of 9 members (3 elected each year)
  • Members are Elected to a 3-year term
  • Any registered leader in good standing in Waukesha UW-Extension 4-H may be nominated for the Board
  • The Board of Directors elects their officers annually from within the board members
  • Board members are expected to serve on at least one county standing committee
  • The Board currently meets monthly on the 4th Thursday at UW Waukesha in the Northview Building, room N027
  • Board members are expected to regularly participate and support countywide 4-H activities and fundraisers

Board Minutes:

January 2018 Minutes

April 2018 Minutes

August 2018 Minutes 

March 2019 Minutes  

September 2019 Minutes 

October 2019 Minutes  

Minutes not shown have not yet been submitted to the 4-H office for publication.


Youth and Family Educator

James M. Boling, Jr.
(262) 548-7784
james.boling@wisc.edu


4-H Support Staff

Molly Ellis
(262) 548-7774
mellis@waukeshacounty.gov


CONNECT WITH 4-H

 Facebook    |     Twitter

4-H Extension Waukesha County
Univeristy of Wisconsin Madison
515 W. Moreland Blvd., AC G22
Waukesha, WI 53188

Civil Rights Statement: University of Wisconsin, U.S. Department of Agriculture and Wisconsin counties cooperating. An EEO/AA employer, University of Wisconsin provides equal opportunities in employment and programming, including Title VI, Title IX and Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) requirements.