Waukesha County

Call (262) 548-7770 Home    About Us    Our Staff



Tahnee Aguirre
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
Bilingual (Spanish) 
tahnee.aguirre@wisc.edu
(262) 548-7882

James M. Boling, Jr. 
Youth and Family Educator
James.Boling@wisc.edu
(262) 548-7784

Lisa Boyer
Administrative Specialist
lboyer@waukeshacounty.gov
(262) 548-7775


Jerry Braatz
Extension Area Director, Unit 20 
Jerold.Braatz@wisc.edu
(262) 548-7786

Steven Chmielewski 
Community Educator 
Steven.Chmielewski@wisc.edu
(262) 548-7781

Natalie Derricks 
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
natalie.derricks@wisc.edu
(262) 896-6856


Molly Ellis
Administrative Specialist
mellis@waukeshacounty.gov
(262) 548-7774

Jill Herz
FoodWIse Administrator
Jill.Herz@wisc.edu
(262) 548-7877

Horticulture Helpline
Call with yard and garden questions.
uwex1@waukeshacounty.gov
(262) 548-7779


Kristin Krokowski
Commercial Horticulture Educator
Kristin.Krokowski@wisc.edu

(262) 548-7775

Lisa Lake
Accountant - UW Madison
LLake@wisc.edu

(262) 548-7777

Katy Maas
FoodWIse Teaching Coordinator 
Katy.Maas@wisc.edu
(262) 548-7785


Marcy Pichler
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
Marcy.Pichler@wisc.edu
(262) 548-7314

Paula Schmitt
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
Paula.Schmitt@wisc.edu
(262) 896-8296

Jean (Jeanne) Weed
FoodWIse
Instructional Materials Specialist
Jean.Weed@wisc.edu
(262) 548-7773


Ann Wied
Consumer Horticulture Educator and
Community Development Educator
Ann.Wied@wisc.edu
(262) 548-7775

Jen Whitty
Health & Well-being Extension Educator
Jennifer.Whitty@wisc.edu
(262) 548-7789



Civil Rights Statement: University of Wisconsin, U.S. Department of Agriculture and Wisconsin counties cooperating. An EEO/AA employer, University of Wisconsin provides equal opportunities in employment and programming, including Title VI, Title IX and Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) requirements.