Waukesha County

Call (262) 548-7770 Home    About Us    Our Staff



Tahnee Aguirre
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
Bilingual (Spanish) 
tahnee.aguirre@ces.uwex.edu
(262) 548-7882

Jerry Braatz
Department Head
Community Resource
Development Educator
jerold.braatz@ces.uwex.edu
(262) 548-7786

Lisa Boyer
Administrative Specialist
lboyer@waukeshacounty.gov
(262) 548-7775


 

Steven Chmielewski
Community Educator
steven.chmielewski@ces.uwex.edu
(262) 548-7781

Martica Davis
4-H SPIN (Special Interest) Coordinator
mdavis1@waukeshacounty.gov
(262) 970-4787

Molly Ellis
Administrative Specialist
mellis@waukeshacounty.gov
(262) 548-7774


 

Jill Herz
FoodWIse Coordinator
jill.herz@ces.uwex.edu
(262) 548-7877

Kristin Krokowski
Commercial Horticulture Educator
kristin.krokowski@ces.uwex.edu

(262) 548-7775

Lisa Lake
Programs & Projects Analyst
llake@waukeshacounty.gov

(262) 548-7777


 

Jenni Lewkowski
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
jen.lewkowski@ces.uwex.edu
(262) 548-7783

Katy Maas
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
katy.maas@ces.uwex.edu
(262) 548-7785

Deborah O’Brien
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
debbie.obrien@ces.uwex.edu
(262) 896-6856


 

Marcy Pichler
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
marcy.pichler@ces.uwex.edu
(262) 548-7314

Paula Schmitt
FoodWIse Nutrition Educator
paula.schmitt@ces.uwex.edu
(262) 896-8296

Jeanne Weed
FoodWIse
Instructional Materials Specialist
jeanne.weed@ces.uwex.edu
(262) 548-7773


 

Jen Whitty
Family Living Educator
jwhitty@waukeshacounty.gov
(262) 548-7789

Ann Wied
Consumer Horticulture Educator and
Community Development Educator
ann.wied@ces.uwex.edu
(262) 548-7775


 


 

Civil Rights Statement: University of Wisconsin, U.S. Department of Agriculture and Wisconsin counties cooperating. An EEO/AA employer, University of Wisconsin-Extension provides equal opportunities in employment and programming, including Title VI, Title IX and Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) requirements.