Waukesha County

 

2018 holiday scheduled days off are as follows:

  • MEMORIAL DAY will be observed Monday, May 28, 2018. 
  • INDEPENDENCE DAY will be observed Wednesday, July 4, 2018. 
  • LABOR DAY will be observed Monday, September 3, 2018. 
  • THANKSGIVING DAY and DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING will be observed Thursday, November 22, 2018 and Friday, November 23, 2018.  
  • CHRISTMAS EVE and CHRISTMAS DAY will be observed Monday, December 24, 2018 and Tuesday, December 25, 2018.  
  • NEW YEAR'S EVE and NEW YEAR'S DAY (2018 - 2019) will be observed Monday, December 31, 2018 and Tuesday, January 1, 2019. 

2019 holiday scheduled days off are as follows:

  • NEW YEAR’S EVE AND NEW YEAR’S DAY (2018 – 2019) will be observed Monday, December 31, 2018 and Tuesday, January 1, 2019.
  • MEMORIAL DAY will be observed Monday, May 27, 2019.
  • INDEPENDENCE DAY will be observed Thursday, July 4, 2019.
  • LABOR DAY will be observed Monday, September 2, 2019.
  • THANKSGIVING DAY AND THE DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING will be observed Thursday, November 28, 2019 and Friday, November 29, 2019.
  • CHRISTMAS EVE AND CHRISTMAS DAY will be observed Tuesday, December 24, 2019 and Wednesday, December 25, 2019.
  • NEW YEAR’S EVE AND NEW YEAR’S DAY (2019 – 2020) will be observed Tuesday, December 31, 2019 and Wednesday, January 1, 2020.