Waukesha County

COVID-19 Vaccine: Learn more at www.waukeshacounty.gov/vaccine

The year 2021 holiday scheduled days off are as follows:

Thanksgiving Day and the day after Thanksgiving will be observed Thursday, November 25, 2021 and Friday, November 26, 2021.  

Christmas Eve (Dec 24th) and Christmas Day (dec 25th) will be observed Friday, December 24, 2021 and Monday, December 27, 2021.  (Christmas Day falls on a Saturday). 

New Year’s Eve (Dec 31ST) and New Year’s Day (Jan 1st) (2021 - 2022) will be observed Friday, December 31, 2021 and Monday, January 3, 2022.  (New Year’s Day falls on a Saturday)

The year 2022 holiday scheduled days off are as follows:

NEW YEAR’S EVE (DEC 31ST) AND NEW YEAR’S DAY (JAN 1ST) (2021 - 2022) will be observed Friday, December 31, 2021 and Monday, January 3, 2022. (New Year’s Day falls on a Saturday)

MEMORIAL DAY will be observed Monday, May 30, 2022.

INDEPENDENCE DAY will be observed Monday, July 4, 2022.

LABOR DAY will be observed Monday, September 5, 2022.

THANKSGIVING DAY AND THE DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING will be observed Thursday, November 24, 2022 and Friday, November 25, 2022.

CHRISTMAS EVE (DEC 24TH) AND CHRISTMAS DAY (DEC 25TH) will be observed Friday, December 23, 2022 and Monday, December 26, 2022. (Christmas Eve and Christmas Day falls on a Saturday and Sunday).

NEW YEAR’S EVE (DEC 31ST) AND NEW YEAR’S DAY (JAN 1ST) (2022 - 2023) will be observed Friday, December 30, 2022 and Monday, January 2, 2023. (New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day falls on a Saturday and Sunday)