Waukesha County

Call (262) 548-7770 Home    About Us    Our Staff

 




   

4H Youth Development


4-H Community Clubs


 

For more information about a specific club, contact the general leader listed below the club name. 


 

4-H CLUB
MEETING DAY & TIME
MEETING LOCATION

4-LEAF
Claire Kohlman
4leaf4waukesha@gmail.com

2nd Friday of the month

6:30 pm (Sept – May)

Waukesha

BROOKFIELD BLAZERS
Gayle Nicoll
brookfieldblazers4hclub@gmail.com

1st Thursday of the month

6:30 pm (Sept – June)

Brookfield

CENTER OAK
Diane Cull
dmcull@sbcglobal.net

3rd Tuesday of the month

6:30 pm

North Lake

CLEVELAND CHALLENGERS
Angela Jones
angelaform@yahoo.com

1st Tuesday of the month

6:30 pm

New Berlin

CLEVER CLOVERS
Jon Anderson
janderson@filamentag.com

2nd Monday of the month – 6:30 PM

(Except for Oct. 17 & Apr.17)

Delafield

FALLS BUSY BEAVERS
Nicole Halama Olson
nicolekhalama@gmail.com

2nd Thursday of the month

6:30 pm

Menomonee Falls

GREEN N GROWING
Bess Philps
greenngrowing4hclub@gmail.com

2nd Tuesday of the month

6:30 pm

Merton

MEADOWBROOK & SAYLESVILLE SPARKS
Terri Johnson
terri.johnson@waukesha4h.org

4th Wednesday of the month

6:30 pm

Waukesha

MINOOKA - Club has been absorbed by 4-Leaf

   

MORIAH
Kari Renn
karirenn@sbcglobal.net

2nd Monday of the month

7:00 pm

Waukesha

OTTAWA
Janis Carpenter
jacarpenter1977@gmail.com

3rd Monday of the month

6:30 pm

Dousman

WASHINGTON
Barb Jones
bjones@wi.rr.com

2nd Monday of the month

7:00 pm

Big Bend

WEST VERNON
Linda Forster
c4ster@aol.com

3rd Tuesday of the month

6:30 pm

Mukwonago


4-H Administrative Support
McKenzie Knudson
(262) 548-7782
mknudson@waukeshacounty.gov


CONNECT WITH 4-H

 Facebook    |     Twitter   |     Instagram Adds Food Action Buttons | News Instagram 

Extension Waukesha County 4-H
University of Wisconsin Madison
515 W. Moreland Blvd., AC G22
Waukesha, WI 53188

Civil Rights Statement: An EEO/AA employer, University of Wisconsin-Madison Division of Extension provides equal opportunities in employment and programming, including Title VI, Title IX, the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act requirements.