Waukesha County

COVID-19 Vaccine: Learn more at www.waukeshacounty.gov/vaccine
Call (262) 548-7770 Home    About Us    Our Staff




   


4-H Community Clubs


 

Families are welcome to “drop in” on a 4-H club to check it out or contact the 4-H leader in charge of a club before joining a club. For general leader contact information see below or call the Waukesha County 4-H office at 262-548-7774.


 

4-H CLUB
MEETING DAY & TIME
MEETING LOCATION
GENERAL LEADER CONTACT INFORMATION

4-LEAF

2nd Friday of the month

6:30 pm (Sept – May)

Les Paul Middle School Cafeteria

325 Carroll St., Waukesha

Claire Kohlmann

4Leaf4hwaukesha@gmail.com

BROOKFIELD BLAZERS

1st Tuesday of the month

7:00 pm (Sept – June)

Burleigh Elementary School

16185 Burleigh Pl., Brookfield

Gayle Nicoll

gaylenicollphd@gmail.com

CENTER OAK

3rd Tuesday of the month

6:30 pm

North Lake School Library, Door G

N75W31283 Hwy VV, North Lake

Diane Cull

dmcull@sbcglobal.net

CLEVELAND CHALLENGERS

1st Tuesday of the month

6:30 pm

New Berlin Public Library

15105 Library Ln., New Berlin

Angela Jones

angelaform@yahoo.com

CLEVER CLOVERS

3rd Monday of the month – 6:30 PM

Cushing Elementary School, 227 Genesee Street, Delafield

Jon Anderson

janderson@filamentag.com

COONEY CLOVERS

2nd Monday of the month

6:30 pm

Various Locations

Karen Tremaine

Karen.tremaine@slingerschools.org

FALLS BUSY BEAVERS

2nd Thursday of the month

6:30 pm

North Jr. High Campus

N88W16750 Garfield Dr., Menomonee Falls

Ellen Pawley

epawley61@gmail.com

GREEN N GROWING

2nd Tuesday of the month

6:30 pm

Merton Primary School Cafeteria

N68W28460 Sussex Rd., Merton

Dana Schumacher

greenngrowing4Hclub@gmail.com

MEADOWBROOK

1st Wednesday of the month

7:00 pm

South Park

N5W27300 Northview Rd., Waukesha

Jacey Heller

jgheller@gmail.com

MINOOKA

2nd Tueday of the month

6:45 pm

Prairie School

1801 Center Rd., Waukesha

Julie Pofahl

julie.pofahl@gmail.com

MORIAH

2nd Monday of the month

7:00 pm

Brandybrook Center

S11W29980 Summit Ave., Waukesha

Kari Renn

karirenn@sbcglobal.net

OTTAWA

3rd Monday of the month

7:00 pm

Dousman Village Hall

118 S Main St., Dousman

Matt Eide

eidematt@yahoo.com

SAYLESVILLE SPARKS

4th Wednesday of the month

6:30 pm

Rose Glen Elementary School

W273S3845 Brookhill Dr., Waukesha

Wendy Booth

boothhouse@yahoo.com

WASHINGTON

2nd Monday of the month

7:00 pm

Christ Lutheran School

W229S8930 Clark St., Big Bend

Barb Jones

bjones@wi.rr.com

WEST VERNON

3rd Tuesday of the month

6:30 pm

Clarendon Ave Elementary

915 Clarendon Ave., Mukwonago

Linda Forster

c4ster@aol.com

Joline Palatino

jpalatino1204@gmail.com


Youth and Family Educator
James M. Boling, Jr.
(262) 548-7784
james.boling@wisc.edu


CONNECT WITH 4-H

 Facebook    |     Twitter   |     Instagram Adds Food Action Buttons | News Instagram 

Extension Waukesha County 4-H
University of Wisconsin Madison
515 W. Moreland Blvd., AC G22
Waukesha, WI 53188

Civil Rights Statement: An EEO/AA employer, University of Wisconsin-Madison Division of Extension provides equal opportunities in employment and programming, including Title VI, Title IX, the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act requirements.