Waukesha County

Wisconsin Department of Health Services Recognizes Community Spread of COVID-19 in Waukesha County

The Wisconsin Department of Health Services (DHS) has included Waukesha County as one of six counties in the state designated to have community transmission of COVID-19. This means that there are people who have tested positive who have no exposures to a known case nor did they travel to a location where there is known community spread. Read the full release here.

Connect with us! Facebook Linkedin Twitter YouTube Connect with us on Nextdoor