Waukesha County

2018 Judicial Rotation

Judicial rotation will occur August 1, 2018. The changes are as follows:

Circuit Court Judge Current Division New Division Courtroom
 Michael O. Bohren  Family   Civil   C278
 Lee S. Dreyfus, Jr.  Criminal/Traffic  Family   C187
Laura F. Lau     Criminal/Traffic   C121

The full rotation order can be found here.

Other Changes

When sending mail to those judges who are rotating in July, please note on the front of the envelope, the division for which the mail is intended.

Please take special note that the current phone numbers for the Deputy Clerks and Calendar Clerks for the above judiciary will remain the same, despite the fact that they are rotating to a new Circuit Court Division.

Connect with us! Facebook Linkedin Twitter YouTube Connect with us on Nextdoor