Waukesha County

Public Skating at Eble Park Ice Arena:

Eble Park Ice Arena offers public skating year-round. Our public skating hours vary throughout the year; you can find our updated schedule below.



Public Skating Hours

February 2023:
  • Friday, Feb. 3: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Saturday, Feb. 4: No Public Skating
  • Sunday, Feb. 5: No Public Skating
  • Monday, Feb. 6: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Tuesday, Feb. 7: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Wednesday, Feb. 8: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Thursday, Feb. 9: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Friday, Feb. 10: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Saturday, Feb. 11: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Sunday, Feb. 12: No Public Skating
  • Monday, Feb. 13: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Tuesday, Feb. 14: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Wednesday, Feb. 15: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Thursday, Feb. 16: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Friday, Feb. 17: TBD - Please check back later!
  • Saturday, Feb. 18: No Public Skating
  • Sunday, Feb. 19: No Public Skating
  • Monday, Feb. 20: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Tuesday, Feb. 21: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Wednesday, Feb. 22: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Thursday, Feb. 23: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Friday, Feb. 24: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Saturday, Feb. 25: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Sunday, Feb. 26: No Public Skating
  • Monday, Feb. 27: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Tuesday, Feb. 28: 12:30pm to 2pm
March 2023:
  • Wednesday, March 1: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Thursday, March 2: Noon to 1:30pm
  • Friday, March 3: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Saturday, March 4: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Sunday, March 5: No Public Skating
  • Monday, March 6: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Tuesday, March 7: Noon to 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 8: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Thursday, March 9: Noon to 1:30pm
  • Friday, March 10: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Saturday, March 11: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Sunday, March 12: Noon to 1:30pm
  • Monday, March 13: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Tuesday, March 14: Noon to 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 15: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Thursday, March 16: Noon to 1:30pm
  • Friday, March 17: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Saturday, March 18: 3pm to 4:30pm
  • Sunday, March 19: No Public Skating
  • Monday, March 20: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Tuesday, March 21: Noon to 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 22: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Thursday, March 23: Noon to 1:30pm
  • Friday, March 24: No Public Skating
  • Saturday, March 25: 2:15pm to 3:45pm
  • Sunday, March 26: 1pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, March 27: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Tuesday, March 28: Noon to 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 29: 12:30pm to 2pm
  • Thursday, March 30: Noon to 1:30pm
  • Friday, March 31: 12:30pm to 2pm

Check back later for more public skating times

Last updated: 02/03/2023


Admission Rates:

  • Skating Admission: $6.00
  • Skating Admission with Skate Rental: $9.00

Please pay for admission at the concession stand upon arrival.


Skate Rental Sizes:

Both figure and hockey skates are available to rent in the following sizes:

  • Toddler: size 6 through 13
  • Child/Adult: size 1 through 14

Please note: Rental skate sizes and quantities may be limited during peak times. We do not have skate aids, double-bladed skates and we do not allow chairs on the ice.


Birthday Parties:

Learn more here about our birthday party packages.


Groups Discounts:

Groups larger than 10 skaters qualify for a discounted skate rental rate of $1.00 during Public Skating sessions.  Groups can also reserve a locker room at no cost to store their belongings while they skate.

To register your group, click this link and complete the online form. Once completed, a staff member will contact you.

Eble Park Ice Arena | 19400 W. Bluemound Rd. | Brookfield, WI 53045
Direct Office Line: (262) 784-7512