• Chair Decker

    Welcome Friends and Neighbors, 

    It is a goal of the Waukesha County Board to keep Waukesha County a great place to live, work and raise a family. This website was created to keep you informed about county government as well as provide an opportunity to share your thoughts and ideas. I hope you find the information on this website useful and informative.        

    Thank you for visiting our website. We look forward to hearing from you.

    Decker sig
    Chair Paul L. Decker
    Waukesha County Board