Waukesha County

Disaster Information

Currently, Waukesha County is not a county with a Presidential Disaster Declaration status.

The flooding in June, 2008 was the last County event that resulted in a Presidential Disaster Declaration for Individual and Public Assistance for Waukesha County.

The links below provide information about the disaster assistance for individuals and households as well as municipalities and about the disaster declaration process.

FEMA Disaster Assistance

Online Registration for Assistance

Public Assistance for Governmental Units and Non-Profits