Updated: 1/19/2015 12:17:22 PM

Lake Access 

The Waukesha County Park System operates five lake access sites. A daily or annual permit is required at Pewaukee, Nagawicka, and Nemahbin Lakes. No-fee lake access is available at School Section Lake and Ashippun Lake.

Click here to view daily and annual Lake Access permit information.


Lakes Info:

Lake Access Sites
Park System Fees