

DOWN PAYMENT ASSISTANCE FORGIVABLE LOAN PROGRAM

ELIGIBLE AREAS As of January 1, 2025

JEFFERSON COUNTY All Towns All Villages (except Sullivan) All Cities

OZAUKEE COUNTY All Towns All Villages (except Bayside) All Cities

WASHINGTON COUNTY All Towns All Villages All Cities

WAUKESHA COUNTY All Towns (except Eagle and Ottowa) All Villages (except Chenequa, Oconomowoc Lake, and Lac La Belle) All Cities