

## DOWN PAYMENT ASSISTANCE FORGIVABLE LOAN PROGRAM

ELIGIBLE AREAS As of January 1, 2023

JEFFERSON COUNTY All Towns All Villages (except Sullivan) All Cities

OZAUKEE COUNTY All Towns All Villages (except Bayside) All Cities

WASHINGTON COUNTY All Towns All Villages All Cities

<u>WAUKESHA COUNTY</u> All Towns (except Eagle, Genesee, Mukwonago and Ottowa) All Villages (except Chenequa, Lisbon, Oconomowoc Lake, Vernon, Waukesha and Lac La Belle) All Cities