

CHIP 2024 Steering Committee Updated 1/23/2024

Sector/ Expertise	Organization	Representative	Email address
Public Health, CHIPP Co-Chair (Health Officer, voting member for Public Health)	Waukesha County HHS, Public Health	Ben Jones	bjones@waukeshacounty.gov
Healthcare, CHIPP Co-Chair (Executive Director, Community Engagement, voting member for Froedtert)	Froedtert Health	Andy Dresang	andrew.dresang@froedtert.com
HHS Deputy Director (voting member for HHS)	Waukesha County HHS	Lisa Roberts	lroberts@waukeshacounty.gov
HHS Public Health Comms (non-voting)	Waukesha County HHS	Lisa Kwiat	lkwiat@waukeshacounty.gov
HHS Public Health Strategist (non-voting)	Waukesha County HHS	Frances Thomas	fthomas@waukeshacounty.gov
Elected official	Waukesha County Board Supervisor	Joel Gaughan	jgaughan@waukeshacounty.gov
Healthcare	ProHealth Care	Sarah Butz	sarah.butz@phci.org
Healthcare	Aurora Advocate Health Care	Hailey Nenonen	Hailey.Nenonen@aah.org
Healthcare	Ascension Wisconsin	Julie Schumann	julie.schumann@ascension.org
Healthcare	Children's Wisconsin	Bridget Clementi	bclementi@childrenswi.org
Business Community	Private Business Owner & Waukesha	Wendy Harris	harriswendy096@gmail.com



CHIP 2024 Steering Committee Updated 1/23/2024

Sector/ Expertise	Organization	Representative	Email address
	County Business Alliance Board Member		
Business Community	Workforce Development Board	Analiese Smith	aksmith@waukeshacounty.gov
Funder	Waukesha County Community Foundation	Melissa Baxter	Mbaxter@waukeshafoundation.org
Nonprofit; Food Security	Food Pantry of Waukesha County	Lyndsay Johnson	lyndsay@waukeshafoodpantry.org
Nonprofit; Senior adult community	Eras Senior Network	Judith Amorsen	Judith.Amorsen@eras.org
Nonprofit; Dental	Community Smiles Dental	Renee Ramirez	rramirez@communitysmiles.org
Mental Health	National Alliance on Mental Illness	Mary Madden	MMadden@namisoutheastwi.org
Higher Education	Carroll University	Barbra Beck	bbeck@carrollu.edu
4K-12 Education	Elmbrook School District	Liz Stegemann	stegemae@elmbrookschools.org
Faith-based organizations	Association of Waukesha Congregations	Mark Levy, VP of the Congregation of Emmanuel of Waukesha	markallanlevy2@yahoo.com
Law Enforcement	City of Waukesha Police Department	Capt. Dan Baumann	stegemae@elmbrookschools.org
Environmental Health Division	Waukesha County	Sarah Ward	markallanlevy2@yahoo.com



CHIP 2024 Steering Committee Updated 1/23/2024

Sector/ Expertise	Organization	Representative	Email address
Data (non-voting)	Froedtert	Amanda Wisth	amanda.wisth@froedtert.com
PM Support	Waukesha County HHS	Jamie Bauer	jbauer@waukeshacounty.gov