NOTICE OF ELECTION

Partisan Primary – August 13, 2024 And General Election – November 5, 2024

Election of Presidential Electors

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the several cities, villages, towns, wards, and election districts of the State of Wisconsin, on November 5, 2024, ten electors for President and Vice President of the United States, one for each congressional district and two for the state at-large, are to be elected. The names of presidential electors do not appear on the ballot, but each vote cast for a presidential candidate is a vote for the electors of the candidate. Independent candidates for President or Vice President may circulate nomination papers beginning July 1, 2024, and must file nomination papers with the Wisconsin Elections Commission no later than 5:00 p.m. on August 6, 2024. The Wisconsin Elections Commission is located at 201 W Washington Avenue, 2nd Floor, Madison, Wisconsin.

Partisan Primary and General Election

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN that a primary election will be held in the towns, villages, cities, wards, and election districts of the State of Wisconsin on Tuesday, August 13, 2024, and an election will be held on Tuesday, November 5, 2024. The following officers are to be nominated and elected:

Congressional Officers

One United States Senator, for the term of 6 years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on January 3, 2025:

Tammy Baldwin

One Representative in Congress, for the term of 2 years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on January 3, 2025:

5th Congressional District

Scott Fitzgerald

Legislative Officers

<u>Sixteen State Senators</u>, for a term of 4 years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose term will expire on January 6, 2025:

Redistricting Disclaimer: On February 20, 2024, 2023 Wisconsin Act 94 was signed into law. The Act described the boundaries of new senate and assembly districts which will go into effect in November 2024. The districts and incumbents listed in this notice consist of those that are currently in place, not those that will be in place pursuant to the new redistricting law.

District 2	Robert Cowles
District 4	VACANT
District 6	LaTonya Johnson
District 8	Daniel Knodl
District 10	Rob Stafsholt
District 12	Mary Felzkowski
District 14	Joan Ballweg
District 16	Melissa Agard
District 18	Dan Feyen
District 20	Duey Stroebel
District 22	Robert Wirch
District 24	Patrick Testin
District 26	Kelda Roys
District 28	Julian Bradley
District 30	Eric Wimberger
District 32	Brad Pfaff

<u>Ninety-nine Representatives to the Assembly</u>, for a term of 2 years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose term will expire on January 6, 2025:

Redistricting Disclaimer: On February 20, 2024, 2023 Wisconsin Act 94 was signed into law. The Act described the boundaries of new senate and assembly districts which will go into effect in November 2024. The districts and incumbents listed in this notice consist of those that are currently in place, not those that will be in place pursuant to the new redistricting law.

District 1	Joel Kitchens
District 2	Shae Sortwell
District 3	Ron Tusler
District 4	David Steffen
District 5	Joy Goeben
District 6	Peter Schmidt
District 7	Daniel Riemer
District 8	Sylvia Ortiz-Velez
District 9	Marisabel Cabrera
District 10	Darrin Madison
District 11	Dora Drake
District 12	LaKeshia Myers
District 13	Tom Michalski
District 14	Robyn Vining
District 15	Dave Maxey

District 16	Kalan Haywood
District 17	Supreme Moore Omokunde
District 18	Evan Goyke
District 19	Ryan Clancy
District 20	Christine Sinicki
District 21	Jessie Rodriguez
District 22	Janel Brandtjen
District 23	Deb Andraca
District 24	Paul Melotik
District 25	Paul Tittl
District 26	Terry Katsma
District 27	Amy Binsfeld
District 28	Gae Magnafici
District 29	Clint Moses
District 30	Shannon Zimmerman
District 31	Ellen Schutt
District 32	Tyler August
District 33	Scott Johnson
District 34	Rob Swearingen
District 35	Calvin Callahan
District 36	Jeffrey Mursau
District 37	William Penterman
District 38	Barbara Dittrich
District 39	Mark Born
District 40	Kevin Petersen
District 41	Alex Dallman
District 42	Jon Plumer
District 43	Jenna Jacobson
District 44	Sue Conley
District 45	Clinton Anderson
District 46	Melissa Ratcliff
District 47	Jimmy Anderson
District 48	Samba Baldeh
District 49	Travis Tranel
District 50	Tony Kurtz
District 51	Todd Novak
District 52	Jerry O'Connor
District 53	Michael Schraa
District 54	Lori Palmeri

District 55	Nate Gustafson
District 56	David Murphy
District 57	Lee Snodgrass
District 58	Rick Gundrum
District 59	Ty Bodden
District 60	Robert Brooks
District 61	Amanda Nedweski
District 62	Robert Wittke
District 63	Robin Vos
District 64	Tip McGuire
District 65	Tod Ohnstad
District 66	Greta Neubauer
District 67	Rob Summerfield
District 68	Karen Hurd
District 69	Donna Rozar
District 70	Nancy VanderMeer
District 71	Katrina Shankland
District 72	Scott Krug
District 73	Angie Sapik
District 74	Chanz Green
District 75	David Armstrong
District 76	Francesca Hong
District 77	Shelia Stubbs
District 78	Lisa Subeck
District 79	Alex Joers
District 80	Mike Bare
District 81	Dave Considine
District 82	Chuck Wichgers
District 83	Nik Rettinger
District 84	Bob Donovan
District 85	Patrick Snyder
District 86	John Spiros
District 87	James Edming
District 88	John Macco
District 89	Elijah Behnke
District 90	Kristina Shelton
District 91	Jodi Emerson
District 92	Treig Pronschinske
District 93	Warren Petryk

District 94 Steve Doyle
District 95 Jill Billings

District 96 Loren Oldenburg

District 97 Scott Allen
District 98 Adam Neylon
District 99 Cindi Duchow

District Attorney

<u>District Attorney</u>, for the term of four years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on January 6, 2025

District Attorney Susan L. Opper

County Officers

County Officers, for a term of 4 years, to succeed the present incumbents in the office of County Clerk, Treasurer and Register of Deeds, whose terms of office will expire on January 6, 2025:

County Clerk Margaret Wartman

Treasurer Pamela F. Reeves

Register of Deeds James Behrend

For Candidates

The first day to circulate nomination papers is April 15, 2024, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Monday, June 3, 2024. Candidates for constitutional, congressional, and legislative officers file with the Wisconsin Elections Commission. All county partisan office candidates file with their respective county clerk. Congressional and legislative district boundaries are described in Chapters 3 and 4 of the Wisconsin Statutes by 2023 Wisconsin Act 94, which is available at: https://docs.legis.wisconsin.gov/2023/related/acts/94.

The state legislative maps will be updated for the fall elections. The new maps can be viewed by clicking the "Download Data" option for the 2023 Wisconsin Act 94 legislative districts at: https://gis-ltsb.hub.arcgis.com/pages/district-maps. Additional information regarding which legislators represent which districts is available at: https://maps.legis.wisconsin.gov/?version=2022.

Additional Information

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

DONE in the City of Waukesha on March 28, 2024

Meg Wartman

Waukesha County Clerk

They Wartman