Waukesha County Executive

Paul Farrow

(Term Expires April 2019)

Board of Supervisors

(Terms Expire April 2016)

Paul L. Decker	Chairperson
James A. Heinrich	First Vice-Chairperson
David W. Swan	Second Vice-Chairperson

Janel Brandtjen
Michael Crowley
Kathleen M. Cummings
Jennifer Grant
Keith Hammitt
Eric Highum
Christine M. Howard
Pauline T. Jaske
Robert L. Kolb
William A. Mitchell

Cover photos by:

James Batzko

William Stolte – Emergency Management Coordinator Sherri Stigler – Training and Operations Manager, Waukesha County Communications Melissa Vincze – Senior IT Systems Professional DOA

Artwork by: Fue Yang, Senior IT Systems Professional DOA

Richard Morris
Larry Nelson
Duane E. Paulson
Carl Pettis
Thomas J. Schellinger
Jeremy Walz
Steve Whittow
Peter M. Wolff
Gilbert W. Yerke
William J. Zaborowski
David D. Zimmermann

About the cover:

About the Cover: The Waukesha County Communications and Emergency Operations Center (WCC) was opened in 2004. WCC provides emergency dispatch services for 30 of the County's 37 municipalities and receives cellular 911 calls for the entire County. The 2016 Budget and 2016-17 Capital Plan provides for a 7,500 square foot expansion to accommodate equipment and staffing to dispatch all municipalities in the County when they choose to join. The capital project will also provide for expanded space for the Emergency Operations Center (EOC) to better manage countywide emergencies and facilitate training exercises.