2015 Judicial Rotation

Updated: 4/23/2015 10:30:30 AM


Judicial rotation will occur August 3, 2015. The changes are as follows:

Circuit Court Judge Current Division New Division New Courtroom
Kathryn W. Foster Criminal/Traffic Civil C278 
Ralph M. Ramirez Family Criminal/Traffic C215
Michael O. Bohren Criminal/Traffic Family
Maria S. Lazar  Civil C295 
Michael P. Maxwell  Criminal/Traffic C219 
Paul Bugenhagen  Family C263 
Jennifer R. Dorow Family  C370 


The full rotation order can be found here.

Other Changes

All PR and IN estate and trust cases will remain assigned to the Honorable Michael O. Bohren, Circuit Court Branch 1, under Special Order 13-SO-02 (67).

All GN guardianship cases previously assigned to the Honorable Ralph M. Ramirez, Circuit Court Branch 3, be reassigned to the Honorable Patrick G. Haughney, Circuit Court Branch 6, in courtroom C267.

When sending mail to those judges who are rotating in July, please note on the front of the envelope, the division for which the mail is intended.

Please take special note that the current phone numbers for the Deputy Clerks and Calendar Clerks for the above judiciary will remain the same, despite the fact that they are rotating to a new Circuit Court Division.

Thank you.