Waukesha County

Waukesha County Cooperation Council 


Next Meeting of the Cooperation Council:

Tuesday, February 25th at 7:30am 
County Board Committee Room, Suite 130

Draft Agenda

Unapproved Minutes: 4.29.19

The Waukesha County Cooperation Council is a group of the elected and appointed executive officials in Waukesha County's 37 municipalities which meets quarterly at the Waukesha County Courthouse. In the spirit of intergovernmental cooperation, all municipal leaders are invited to discuss issues of county-wide concern and focus on opportunities to collaborate, answer questions, solve problems and develop new ideas to make Waukesha County a safer, greater community.

Public meetings are held quarterly in the Offenbach Room (AC355) of the Waukesha County Courthouse at 515 W. Moreland Blvd., Waukesha, WI 53188 on an as-needed basis.

If you have any questions or would like more information, please contact the Kristin Bendlin in the County Executive's office at [email protected] or 262-548-7902.

Connect with us! Facebook Linkedin Twitter YouTube Connect with us on Nextdoor