Waukesha County

Waukesha County Park & Planning Commission

The Waukesha County Park and Planning Commission is designated as the agent of the county board in all matters pertaining to and gives advice pertaining to zoning and planning to the county.

Term Length

7 Years (3 year alternate)


Park Planning Commission Documents

Members  Term Expiration
William Maslowski 7/2020
William Mitchell* 7/2020
Richard Morris* (Chairman) 7/2019
Robert Peregrine 7/2023
James Siepmann 7/2021
Bob Hamilton (alt) 7/2020
Bonnie Morris (alt) 7/2019

*indicates Waukesha County Board Supervisor