Waukesha County Board of Supervisors



Finance Committee:

James A. Heinrich, Chair

Joel R. Gaughan, Vice Chair

Richard Morris, Secretary

Larry Bangs

Jim Batzko

Darryl J. Enriquez

Gary J. Szpara

Finance Committee Agenda
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 – 8:15 a.m.
Administration Center, Rm. 130

Pledge of Allegiance
Public Comments
Approve Minutes of December 13
Next Meeting Date: February 21
Announcements

Meeting Approvals
Review Correspondence
Future Agenda Items
Legislative Update
Executive Committee Report

Items for Discussion and Consideration

- 1. Annual Report of Waukesha County Center for Growth and GROW Fund
- 2. Discuss and Consider Request for Proposal #2023063 Corporate Portfolio Investment Management Services
- 3. Discuss and Consider Ordinance 178-O-085 Modify The 2023 Department Of Health And Human Services Budget To Increase General Government Revenue And Appropriate Additional Expenditures For Children With Long-Term Support Needs Third Party Administrator
- 4. Discuss and Consider Ordinance 178-O-083 Modify The 2024-2028 Capital Plan And 2024 Capital Projects Budget To Appropriate Additional Expenditures For Capital Project #202208, Golf Course Infrastructure Plan, Funded With Golf Course Fund Balance
- 5. Discuss and Consider Ordinance 178-O-081 Transfer Jurisdiction Of Silvernail Road Segment To Waukesha County
- Discuss and Consider Ordinance 178-O-082 Transfer Jurisdiction Of County Truck Highway D Segment To The City Of Waukesha
- 7. Discuss and Consider Ordinance 178-O-084 Modify The 2024-2028 Capital Plan And 2024 Capital Project Budget To Appropriate Additional Construction Expenditures For Capital Project #201805 CTH T, Northview Road To I-94 Rehabilitation
- 8. Annual Report on Disposal of Surplus Property
- 9. Results of the Tax Foreclosure Process

<u>Items</u>	Appearances by	Approx. Time
1	Parks and Land Use Director Dale Shaver	8:15 a.m.
1	Executive Director Therese Thill	8:15 a.m.
2	Principal Financial Analyst Bob Ries	8:45 a.m.
3	Accounting Services Coordinator Kristen Tranel	8:50 a.m.
3	HHS Director Elizabeth Aldred	8:50 a.m.
4	Park System Manager Steve Brunner	9:00 a.m.
5-7	Public Works Director Allison Bussler	9:10 a.m.
5-7	Engineering Services Manager Brett Wallace	9:10 a.m.
5	Airport Manager Kurt Stanich	9:10 a.m.
6	Highway Operations Manager Hans Guderyon	9:15 a.m.
8	Risk/Purchasing Manager Laura Stauffer	9:30 a.m.
9	Treasurer Pam Reeves	9:40 a.m.