• WCC Logo

    Who do we dispatch for

    WCC is responsible for the following communities for Police

    Village of Big Bend  Village of Eagle Monches  Village of Summit
     City of Brookfield Genesee Depot Village of Nashotah Village of Sussex
     Town of Brookfield Town of Genesee City of New Berlin Town of Vernon
     Village of Butler Village of Hartland North Lake Village of Wales
     Village of Chenequa Village of Lac La Belle Village of North Prairie Town of Waukesha
     Colgate Lake Five Village of Oconomowoc Lake 
     City of Delafield Village of Lannon Town of Ottawa 
     Town of Delafield Town of Lisbon City of Pewaukee 
     Village of Dousman Town of Merton Village of Pewaukee 
     Town of Eagle Village of Merton Stone Bank 

    Don’t see your community?  Click here!

  • WCC Logo

    If you need immediate assistance dial


    In the event of an emergency

    ALWAYS DIAL 911!