• WCC Logo

    Who do we dispatch for

    WCC is responsible for the following communities for Fire/EMS

     Village of Big Bend City of Delafield Town of GeneseeVillage of Merton
     City of Brookfield Town of Delafield Village of Hartland Monches
     Town of Brookfield Village of Dousman Lake Five Village of Nashotah
     Village of Butler Town of Eagle Town of Lisbon City of New Berlin
     Village of Chenequa Village of Eagle Mapleton North Lake
     Colgate Genesee Depot Town of Merton Village of Sussex
     Village of North Prairie Village of Oconomowoc Lake City of Pewaukee Town of Vernon
     Town of Oconomowoc Okauchee Village of Pewaukee Village of Wales
    Village of Menomonee Falls  Town of Ottawa Stone Bank Town of Waukesha
       Village of Summit 

    Don't see your community? Click here!

  • WCC Logo

    If you need immediate assistance dial


    In the event of an emergency

    ALWAYS DIAL 911!