Waukesha County

Call (262) 548-7770 Home    About Us    Our Staff


Waukesha County 4-H Leaders Association

The Waukesha County 4-H Leaders Association provide program support through volunteers, fundraising, strategic visioning and program committees.

Board of Directors 2017-2018

PRESIDENT, Fundraising Committee
Peter Bruce, Peter.Bruce@waukesha4h.org

VICE PRESIDENT, Camp Committee
Jann Pfaff, Jann.Pfaff@waukesha4h.org

SECRETARY, Leadership Committee
Stephanie Posbrig, Stephanie.Posbrig@waukesha4h.org

TREASURER, Finance & Camp Committees
Jacey Heller, Jacey.Heller@waukesha4h.org

DIRECTOR, Activities Committee
Matt Eide, Matt.Eide@waukesha4h.org

DIRECTOR, Awards Committee
Ellen Pawley, Ellen.Pawley@waukesha4h.org

DIRECTOR, Fundraising Committee
Jamie Udulutch, Jamie.Udulutch@waukesha4h.org

BOOKKEEPER, Finance Committee
Betty Otter

The Board is looking for a Volunteer IT Director, if you are interested please see the position description, click here. Any questions or inquiries should go to the Board President, Peter Bruce. 

The Leaders Association Board meetings are held the 4th Thursday of the month at UW-Waukesha in the Northview Building, room N027.

Board Minutes:

March 2017 Minutes

April 2017 Minutes

August 2017 Minutes

September 2017 Minutes

October 2017 Minutes

Minutes not shown have not yet been submitted to the 4-H office for publication.

4-H Support Staff

Molly Ellis
(262) 548-7774


 Facebook  |  Twitter

Civil Rights Statement: University of Wisconsin, U.S. Department of Agriculture and Wisconsin counties cooperating. An EEO/AA employer, University of Wisconsin-Extension provides equal opportunities in employment and programming, including Title VI, Title IX and Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) requirements.