Waukesha County


BOARD YEAR 173-174

Click the Supervisor's picture for more information.
To find your Supervisor please use the
in the MENU.

You can also visit  to search your address for more information regarding your elected representatives.

District 2: David D. Zimmermann

District 3: Richard Morris

District 5: Timothy Dondlinger

District 4: Jim Batzko

District 6: Jeremy Walz

District 7: Jennifer Grant

District 8: Thomas Michalski

District 9: James A. Heinrich

District 10: David Swan

District 11: Christine M. Howard

District 12: Peter M. Wolff         

District 13: Chair Paul L. Decker

District 14: Chuck Wood

District 15: William A. Mitchell

District 16: Michael A. Crowley

District 17: Duane E. Paulson

District 18: Larry Nelson

District 19: Kathleen M. Cummings

District 20: Thomas J. Schellinger

District 22: Ted Wysocki 

District 23: Keith Hammitt

District 24: Steve Whittow

District 25: Darlene M. Johnson