Providing a fair and efficient system of Justice |  Search |  Services Index |  Change Font Size |  Feedback | Contact

News Releases

Last Updated

Chief Judge of 3rd Judicial Administrative District

The state's 72 counties are grouped into 10 judicial administrative districts. Waukesha County is in the Third District along with Jefferson, Ozaukee, and Washington Counties.  In each district there is a Chief Judge and a Deputy Chief Judge appointed by the Supreme Court. The Chief Judge, who may serve up to three consecutive two-year terms, supervises and directs the administration of the district.  The current Chief Judge of the Third District is a Jefferson County Circuit Judge.  The current Deputy Chief Judge is a Waukesha County Circuit Judge.

A professional District Court Administrator and a District Administrative Assistant, both employees of the Director of State Courts and permanently located in the district, assist the Chief Judge.

Randy R. Koschnick, Chief Judge
Branch 4, Jefferson County Circuit Court
Reporter: (920) 674-7199
Judicial Assistant: (920) 674-7217

Jennifer R. Dorow, Deputy Chief Judge
Branch 2, Waukesha County Circuit Court
Reporter: (262) 548-7517
Calendar Clerk: (262) 548-7538

Michael Neimon, District Court Administrator
Nancy Ruiz, Administrative Assistant: (262) 548-7210
Sue DeMent, District Court Reporter: (262) 970-6634


Page Last Updated: 12/15/2014 01:18:27 PM

Navigate Back