Waukesha County


Pictured left to right: (front row) Supervisors Nelson, Zimmermann, Heinrich, Chair Decker, Swan, Wolff, Howard. (middle row) Batzko, Cummings, Corp. Counsel Weidig, Michalski, Wysocki, Morris, Whittow, Hammitt, Schellinger, Walz, Dondlinger, former Dep. Clerk Yaeger. (back row) Wood, Kolb, Mitchell, Paulson, Crowley, Grant, Johnson, County Clerk Novack.


View the 2017 Schedule of Committee and County Board Meetings

(Meeting Dates and/or Times Subject to Change)


Waukesha County Administration Center
515 W. Moreland Boulevard, Room AC130 
Waukesha, WI 53188-2428             

Office Hours: 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m. 
Monday - Friday


Contact Us With Your Questions

Chief of Staff Mark Mader 262-896-6826
Legislative Policy Advisor Sarah Spaeth 262-548-7001
Internal Audit Manager Lori Schubert 262-548-7064
Administrative Specialist Mary Pedersen 262-548-7003
Administrative Specialist Beth Schwartz 262-548-7002