Waukesha County

Family Court Services Staff Directory

515 W Moreland Boulevard
Room C-345
Waukesha, WI 53188

Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Main Number: 262-548-7900
Fax: 262-548-7705

For general questions, please call the main number. If your family is currently receiving services from our department, please contact your assigned social worker directly.

Shari D’Acquisto
Director / Family Court Social Worker
262-548-7283
sdacquisto@waukeshacounty.gov

Brenda Hofstetter
Administrative Assistant
262-548-7900 
bhofstetter@waukeshacounty.gov

Deanna Stevlingson
Family Court Social Worker
262-548-7297
dstevlingson@waukeshacounty.gov

Vickie Kust 
Family Court Social Worker 
262-548-7287 
vkust@waukeshacounty.gov

Theresa Kelly-Arnes
Family Court Social Worker
262-548-7285
tkelly@waukeshacounty.gov

Richard Wimmer 
Family Court Social Worker 
262-548-7282 
rwimmer@waukeshacounty.gov