• Board of Directors

    Name/Title Background Info
    Peter Wolff - President Wolff & Sonderhouse, LLP
    Lt. Chuck Wood - Vice President Waukesha County Metro Drug Enforcement
    Sue Opper - Secretary
    Waukesha County District Attorney
    Jerry Braatz - Treasurer
    UW-Cooperative Extension Director
    Mary Murphy State of Wisconsin Department of Corrections: Probation and Parole
    Officer Patrick Esser
    Waukesha Police Department
    Andrea Will Assistant District Attorney
    Matthew Huppertz
    Huppertz & Powers, SC
    Nicole Miller
    Waukesha State Bank
    Carolyn Hahn
    Jannsen & Company, SCĀ 
    Ron PuppDepartment of Health and Human Services