Ice Arenas

Updated: 12/4/2014 01:44:02 PM

WAUKESHA COUNTY ICE ARENAS

Waukesha County owns and operates two ice arena facilities; Eble Ice Arena, located in Brookfield, and Naga-Waukee Ice Arena, located in Delafield. A variety of skating programs are offered by each, including public skate, senior skate, youth hockey, adult hockey, figure skating, birthday parties, and learn to skate programs.

Click on a logo for rink information.

    Eble Park Logo

Nag Ice 2012 Logo

Eble Park Ice Arena
19400 W Bluemound Rd
Brookfield, WI 53045

(262) 784-5155

Naga-Waukee Park Ice Arena
2699 Golf Rd
Delafield, WI 53018

(262) 646-7071

Holiday Public Skate Hours

Monday, Dec. 22: 1pm - 5pm
Tuesday, Dec. 23: 1pm - 5pm
Wednesday, Dec. 24: Noon - 2pm
Thursday, Dec. 25: Closed
Friday, Dec. 26: 1pm - 5pm
Saturday, Dec. 27: 2pm - 4pm
Sunday, Dec. 28: 2pm - 4pm
Monday, Dec. 29: 1pm - 5pm
Tuesday, Dec. 30: 1pm - 5pm
Wednesday, Dec. 31: Noon - 3pm
(New Years Eve): 6pm - 8pm
Thursday, Jan. 1: Noon - 3pm
Friday, Jan. 2: 1pm - 5pm
Saturday, Jan. 3: 2pm - 4pm
Sunday, Jan. 4: 2pm - 4pm 


Holiday Public Skate Hours

Monday, Dec. 22: Noon - 3pm
Tuesday, Dec. 23: Noon - 3pm
Wednesday, Dec. 24: Noon - 3pm
Thursday, Dec. 25: Closed
Friday, Dec. 26: Noon - 3pm 
Saturday, Dec. 27: Noon - 3pm
Sunday, Dec. 28: Closed
Monday, Dec. 29: Noon - 3pm 
Tuesday, Dec. 30: Noon - 3pm 
Wednesday, Dec. 31: Noon - 3pm
Thursday, Jan. 1: Noon - 3pm
Friday, Jan. 2: Noon - 3pm 
Saturday, Jan. 3: 3pm - 5pm
Sunday, Jan. 4: 3pm - 5pm