

## 2024 Budget Task Force Membership List

The County's Budget Task Force is made up of 35 Waukesha County residents appointed by the County Executive including County Board Supervisors, municipal elected officials, business leaders and the public. Task Force members were selected to represent a broad base of backgrounds, experience, and prospectives as well as to provide geographic balance across the county.

## **County Supervisors:**

County Supervisor Larry Bangs
County Supervisor Wayne Euclide
County Supervisor Brian Meier
County Supervisor Chris Mommaerts
County Supervisor Gary J. Szpara
County Supervisor Jeremy Walz

## **Municipal Elected Officials:**

Mayor Bob Magnus (Oconomowoc) Mayor Rick Petfalski (Muskego) Mayor Steve Ponto (Brookfield) Mayor Shawn Reilly (Waukesha)

## **Public Members/Business Leaders**

Pete Bacon Mark Nelson Lisa Bruce Amanda Pavne Mary Dietz Heather Pfalz Matt Fennig Renne Ramirez Jeff Hoffmann Joe Reider **Buck Jurken** Jeffery Searle Laura Krohn Jeremy Smith Bonnie Lee Stan Sugden Angela Mancuso Tom Schreibel Germaine McKenna Susan Van Artsen Danny Merkt Nate Zastrow Matt Moroney John Siepmann Dean Frederick