

Waukesha County Board of Supervisors

Executive Committee Agenda Monday, May 16, 2022 – 8:30 a.m. Administration Center, Rm. 130

Executive Committee:	Pledge of Allegiance	Future Agenda Item
Paul L. Decker, Chair	Approve Minutes of: N/A Review Correspondence	Meeting Approvals Standing Committee Reports Legislative Update
Keith Hammitt, 1 st Vice Chair	Next Meeting Date: June 20 Announcements	
James A. Heinrich, 2 nd Vice Chair	Items for Discussion and Consideration	
Jacob LaFontain	1. Committee Welcome and Opening Remarks by Chair	
Larry Nelson	2. Nomination and Election of Secretary	
Thomas A. Michalski		
Peter M. Wolff	 Discuss Committee Duties and Responsibilit of Ordinances 	ies as Written in the County Code

- Discuss And Consider Ordinance 177-O-010 Modify The 2022 Budget Of The Waukesha County UW-Extension To Accept Donation Revenue And Appropriate Expenditures
- Discuss And Consider Ordinance 177-O-009 Modify The 2022-2026 Capital Plan And 2022 Budget For Capital Project 202204, Lake Country Trail STH 67 Underpass
- 6. American Rescue Plan Act (ARPA) Presentation
- 7. Discuss And Consider Ordinance 177-O-011 Amend Article III, Division 2 Of Chapter 4 Of The Waukesha County Code Of Ordinances – Meetings
- Discuss And Consider Ordinance 177-O-012 Amend Article V, Division 1 Of Chapter 4 Of The Waukesha County Code Of Ordinances – General Information
- 9. Discuss and Consider the Following Appointments:
 - a. 177-A-001 Paul Decker to the Wisconsin PACE Commission
 - b. 177-A-002 Christine Howard to the WOW Workforce Development Board's Joint Executive Committee
 - c. 177-A-003 Maria Watts to the HOME Consortium Board

- d. 177-A-004 Vickie Dallmann-Papke to the Health and Human Services Board
- e. 177-A-005 Joel Gaughan to the Health and Human Services Board
- f. 177-A-006 Larry Nelson to the Community Development Block Grant Board
- g. 177-A-007 Frank Muenkel to the Community Development Block Grant Board
- h. 177-A-008 Meg Wartman to the Community Development Block Grant Board
- i. 177-A-009 Pat Haukohl to the Community Development Block Grant Board
- j. 177-A-010 Dick Mace to the Wisconsin River Rail Transit Commission

<u>ltem(s)</u>	Appearance by:	<u>Approx. Time</u>
4	UW-Extension Director Jerry Braatz	8:45 a.m.
5	Park System Manager Steve Brunner	8:50 a.m.
6	Director of Administration Andy Thelke	9:00 a.m.
6	Accounting Services Manager Danielle Ingielski	9:00 a.m.