

Waukesha County Board of Supervisors

Public Works Committee Agenda Thursday, March 11, 2021 – 8:30 a.m. Administration Center, Rm. 130

Public Works Committee:	Pledge of AllegianceAnnouncementsPublic CommentsMeeting Approvals		Announcements			
David W. Swan,			Meeting Approvals			
Chair			Review Correspondence			
		leeting Date(s): April 15, 2021	Future Agenda Items			
Keith Hammitt, Vice Chair			Legislative Update			
VICE CITAII	Advisory Committee Reports					
James Batzko,						
Secretary	<u>Items f</u>	or Discussion and Consideration				
Christine M. Howard	1. Ordinance 175-O-088 Approve New Parking Regulation for County Trunk					
Darlene M. Johnson	Highway ES (Main Street) in the Village of Mukwonago					
	2. Ordinance 175-O-089 Approve New Parking Regulation for County Trunk					
Chris Mommaerts	Highway ES (Fox Street) in the Village of Mukwonago					
Thomas J. Schellinger	-	linance 175-O-090 Approve New Parking Regula	-			
	Highway B (Valley Road) in the City of Oconomowoc					
	4. Ordinance 175-O-091 Sale of Excess Right-of-Way at CTH ES and CTH Y in the City					
	of New Berlin					
	5. Ordinance 175-O-092 Modify the 2021 Department of Public Works, Airport					
	Operations Fund Budget to Purchase a Replacement Generator					
	6. Ordinance 175-O-093 Modify 2020 Capital Budget to Increase Construction					
	Expenditures for Capital Project #201004 CTH ES, Fox River Bridge					
	 Approve Award of Public Works Bid for Menomonee Park Dog Exercise Area Gates Project PLU 21-04 					
				8. Closed Session: Motion to convene in closed session pursuant to Section		
	19.85(1)(g), Wisconsin Statutes to confer with staff and Corporation Counsel who is rendering oral advice concerning strategy to be adopted with respect to pending litigation, Jon M. Sodemann and Karen A. Klein-Sodemann v. Waukesha					
				County, Waukesha County Circuit Court Case Number 2018-CV-141.		
	Immediately following the closed session, the Committee will reconvene in open					
	session.					
	<u>Items</u>	Appearances by:	<u>Approx. Time</u>			
	1 - 3	Senior Civil Engineer Bruce Barnes	8:35 a.m.			
	4	Engineering Services Manager Karen Braun	8:50 a.m.			
	5	Airport Manager Kurt Stanich	9:00 a.m.			
	5	Business Manager Rhiannon Cupkie	9:00 a.m.			
	6	Senior Civil Service Engineer Kevin Yanny	9:05 a.m.			
	7	Senior Landscape Architect Jason Wilke	9:15 a.m.			

8 Principal Assistant Corporation Counsel Deb Price 9:20 a.m.