## REVISED AGENDA Land Use, Parks and Environment (LUPE) Committee Tuesday, August 20, 2019 – 8:30 a.m. Waukesha County Administration Center – Room 130

Pledge of Allegiance Approve Minutes – July 16, 2019 Executive Committee Report – July 23, 2019 and August 19, 2019 Correspondence Public Comment Future Agenda Items Meeting Approvals Future Meeting Dates

- September 17, 2019 (Capitol Projects + Regular Business)
- October 1, 2019 (Budget Review)
- October 15, 2019 (Regular Business)

Legislative Update

## **Items for Discussion and Consideration**

- Discuss and Consider Ordinance 174-O-046: Amend The Text Of The Town Of Waukesha Zoning Code By Repealing Section 42-35 And Various Related Subsections Regarding Conditional Use Provisions (RZ43)
- 2. Discuss and Consider Ordinance 174-O-050: Execute Subgrantee Agreements And HUD Grant Agreement For Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) And Home Investment Partnership (HOME) Programs For The 2020 Program Year
- Discuss and Consider Ordinance 174-O-048: Authorization To Apply For And Accept Grant Funds To Develop A Strategic Plan For The Waukesha-Ozaukee-Washington County Workforce Development Board
- 4. Discuss and Consider Ordinance 174-O-047: Approve Electric Transmission Line Easement To American Transmission Company, LLC For St. Martins-Edgewood-Mukwonago (STEM) Rebuild Project
- 5. Discuss and Consider Ordinance 174-O-049: Authorize The Acceptance Of Donated Technical Trail Features For The Minooka Park Mountain Bike Trails
- 6. Golf Course Operations Overview
- 7. Optional Tour of Wanaki Golf Course

<u>Items</u>	<u>Appearances</u>	<u>Approx. Time</u>
1	Planning and Zoning Manager Jason Fruth	8:35 a.m.
2	Community Development Manager Kristin Silva	8:40 a.m.
3	Workforce Development Board Director Laura Catherman	8:50 a.m.
4	Park System Manager Rebecca Mattano	9:00 a.m.
5	Park System Manager Steve Brunner	9:05 a.m.
6,7	Director of Parks and Land Use Dale Shaver	9:10 a.m.

Land Use, Parks and Environment Committee Tuesday, August 20, 2019 – 8:30 a.m. Waukesha County Administration Center – Room 130 David D. Zimmermann, Chair