

Waukesha County Board of Supervisors

Finance Committee Agenda Wednesday, April 21, 2021 – 8:15 a.m. Administration Center, Rm. 130

Finance Committee:

James A. Heinrich, Chair

Duane E. Paulson, Vice Chair

Thomas A. Michalski, Secretary

Tyler J. Foti

Joel R. Gaughan

Larry Nelson

Ted Wysocki

Pledge of Allegiance

Public Comments

Approve Minutes of March 17

Next Meeting Dates: April 27 (6:30 p.m.) & May 19

Executive Committee Report of April 19

Annound Meeting Meeting

Executive Committee Report of April 19

Announcements
Meeting Approvals
Review Correspondence
Future Agenda Items
Legislative Update

Items for Discussion and Consideration

- Contract Procurement Process for Engineering/Design Services for Moorland Rd. (CTH O) CTH ES to CTH D
- 2. Year-End Proprietary Funds Report
- 3. Report on Alcohol Treatment Court Fees and Revenue Goals
- 4. Ordinance 176-O-008: Amend The 2021 Sheriff's Department Budget And Approve Expenditures For Multiple Purchases
- Ordinance 176-O-009: Create 1.00 FTE Senior Financial Analyst Position And Abolish
 1.00 FTE Office Services Coordinator Position In The Department Of Health And Human Services
- 6. Treasurer's Annual Report
- 7. Capital Projects Cost Performance Report and Approve Closeout Reserves
- 8. Ordinance 176-O-007: Approve Contingency Fund Transfer For Building Improvement Plan
- Ordinance 176-O-006: Modify The Community Development Fund 2021 Budget To Accept State Of Wisconsin Emergency Rental Assistance Program Grant Funds And Appropriate Additional Expenditures

<u>Items</u>	Appearances by:	<u>Approx. Time</u>
1	Senior Civil Engineer Ed Hinrichs	8:20 a.m.
2	Business/Collections Services Manager Lyndsay Johnson	8:20 a.m.
2	Financial Analyst Michelle Czech	8:20 a.m.
3	Justice Service Coordinator Rebecca Luczaj	8:50 a.m.
4	Sheriff's Department Staff	9:00 a.m.
5	Accounting Services Coordinator Lisa Davis	9:05 a.m.
6	Treasurer Pam Reeves	9:15 a.m.
7	Budget Management Specialist Michelle Beasley	9:30 a.m.
8	Public Works Director Allison Bussler	10:00 a.m.
8	Facilities Manager Shane Waeghe	10:00 a.m.
9	Parks & Land Use Director Dale Shaver	10:15 a.m.
9	Community Development Manager Kristin Silva	10:15 a.m.
9	Business Manager Steve Trimborn	10:15 a.m.