

Waukesha County Board of Supervisors

Public Works Committee Agenda Thursday, December 9, 2021 – 8:30 a.m. Administration Center, Rm. 130

Public Works Committee:

David W. Swan, Chair

Keith Hammitt, Vice Chair

James Batzko, Secretary

Christine M. Howard

Darlene M. Johnson

Chris Mommaerts

Thomas J. Schellinger

Pledge of Allegiance
Public Comments
Approve Minutes of November 11, 2021
Next Meeting Date(s): January 13, 2022
Executive Committee Report of: No Report
Advisory Committee Reports

Announcements
Meeting Approvals
Review Correspondence
Future Agenda Items
Legislative Update

Items for Discussion and Consideration

- 1. Bid for Waukesha County Administration Center Toilet Room Alteration
- 2. Ordinance 176-O-090 Create a Parking Regulation for CTH E in the Village of North Prairie
- 3. One Year Extension of Transit Contract
- 4. Discuss Continuation of Temporary Service Level Change Flexibility

<u>Item</u>	Appearances by:	<u>Approx. Time</u>
1	Facilities Manager Shane Waeghe	8:35 a.m.
1	Construction Project Supervisor Jeff Lisiecki	8:35 a.m.
2	Engineering Services Manager Karen Braun	8:45 a.m.
2	Civil Engineer Ryan Hilgendorf	8:45 a.m.
3-4	Public Works Director Allison Bussler	8:55 a.m.
3-4	Waukesha Metro Transit Manager Brian Engelking	8:55 a.m.