Eagle Spring Lake Management District Regular Meeting July 6, 2022 Approved Minutes

Peter Jensen, Chairperson, called the meeting of the Eagle Spring Lake Management District (ESLMD) to order at 6:30pm, and led with the pledge of allegiance. Other Commissioners in attendance were Tom Casey, Tom Day, John Mann, Nancy Wilhelm, Town of Eagle Representative Don Malek, and Waukesha County Representative Chris Mommaerts. Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant Gina Krause was also present.

Approval of Agenda – N. Wilhelm made a **Motion** to approve the July 6, 2022 agenda as written, second by J. Mann, motion carried.

Public Comment – There was no public comment.

Annual Meeting Agenda – Discussion/Action – N. Wilhelm made a **Motion** to approve the agenda as presented for the Annual Meeting; second by T. Casey, motion carried.

Adjourn At 6:36 J. Mann moved to adjourn; second by T. Casey, motion carried.

Respectfully submitted,

John R. Mann

ESLMD Secretary