

Waukesha County Board of Supervisors

Human Resources Committee Agenda Tuesday, August 17, 2021 – 1:00 p.m. Administration Center, Rm. 130

Human Resources Committee:

David D. Zimmermann, Chair

Duane E. Paulson, Vice Chair

Kathleen M. Cummings, Secretary

Michael A. Crowley

Jacob LaFontain

Richard Morris

Jeremy Walz

Pledge of Allegiance
Public Comments
Approve Minutes of July 20, 2021
Next Meeting Date(s): September 21, 2021
Executive Committee Report of August 16, 2021

Announcements
Meeting Approvals
Review Correspondence
Future Agenda Items
Legislative Update

<u>Item(s) for Discussion and Consideration</u>

- 1. Six-Month Report on Worker's Compensation Claims
- 2. Discuss and Consider 176-O-057 Approve Amended and Restated Medical Clinic Intergovernmental Cooperation Agreement Between Waukesha County and the City of Waukesha
- 3. Discuss and Consider 176-O-058 Ratification of the 2020-2022 Waukesha Deputy Sheriff Labor Union Collective Bargaining Agreement

<u>Items</u>	Appearances by:	Approx. Time
1	Principal Risk Management Analyst Mark Jatczak	1:05 p.m.
2	Director of Administration Andrew Thelke	1:15 p.m.
2	Employee Benefits Administrator Andrea Mohr	1:15 p.m.
2-3	Human Resources Manager Renee Gage	1:15 p.m.
3	Senior Human Resources Specialist Jane Barwick	1:35 p.m.
3	Principal Human Resources Analyst Whitney Ruiz	1:35 p.m.