AGENDA

Waukesha County Executive Committee Monday, June 15, 2020 – 8:30 a.m. Administration Center – Room AC-130

Pledge of Allegiance
Meeting Approvals
Public Comments
Future Agenda Items
Correspondence
Approve Minutes of May 18, 2020
State Legislative Undate

State Legislative Update Future Meeting Dates: July 20, 2020 and August 17, 2020

Standing Committee Reports by Committee Chairs

Chair's Report on Economic Development and Transportation Issues

ITEM FOR DISCUSSION AND CONSIDERATION

- 1. Presentation on County Board Survey Results and County Board Office Strategic Plan Environmental Scan
- 2. Discuss and Consider the following appointments
 - Appointment 175-A-003 Michael S. Goldstone to the Health and Human Services Board
 - Appointment 175-A-004 Martha Ryan to the Waukesha Public Library Board of Trustees
 - Appointment 175-A-005 Barbara (Bobbi) Woppert to the Big Bend Public Library Board of Trustees
 - Appointment 175-A-006 Myra Huth to the Delafield Public Library Board of Trustees
 - Appointment 175-A-007 Tricia Madden to the Delafield Public Library Board of Trustees
 - Appointment 175-A-008 Bob Mitchell to the Delafield Public Library Board of Trustees
 - Appointment 175-A-009 Brianna Rasmussen to the Hartland Public Library Board of Trustees
 - Appointment 175-A-010 Amy Reichert to the Hartland Public Library Board of Trustees
 - Appointment 175-A-011 Michele Oberwise-Lacock to the Mukwonago Community Library Board of Trustees
 - Appointment 175-A-012 Howard Pringle to the Mukwonago Community Library Board of Trustees
 - Appointment 175-A-013 Carol Stienstra to the Mukwonago Community Library Board of Trustees

- Appointment 175-A-014 Donna Whalen to the Mukwonago Community Library Board of Trustees
- Appointment 175-A-015 Diane Knutson to the Oconomowoc Public Library Board of Trustees
- Appointment 175-A-016 Kristin Nelson to the Oconomowoc Public Library Board of Trustees
- Appointment 175-A-017 Juli Hacker to the Pauline Haas Public Library Board of Trustees
- Appointment 175-A-018 Alicia Jilling to the Pauline Haas Public Library Board of Trustees
- Appointment 175-A-019 Christopher Koenig to the Pauline Haas Public Library Board of Trustees
- Appointment 175-A-020 Julie Kucharski to the Pauline Haas Public Library Board of Trustees
- Appointment 175-A-021 Melissa Baxter to the Pauline Haas Public Library Board of Trustees
- 3. The Executive Committee will conduct the Step 5 Employee Grievance Appeal Administrative Review of Impartial Hearing Officer decision pursuant to Waukesha County Code Section 7-110 regarding the employment of Kim Ho

CLOSED SESSION: The Committee will, upon motion duly made and carried, convene in closed session pursuant to Section 19.85(1)(b) and (f), Wisconsin Statutes, for the purpose of considering the dismissal, demotion, licensing or discipline of Kim Ho, and pursuant to Section 19.85(1)(a), Wisconsin Statutes, for the purpose of deliberating concerning the Step 5 Employee Grievance Appeal of Kim Ho which is the subject of a judicial or quasi-judicial hearing before the Committee, and to approve the closed session minutes of December 10, 2018.

OPEN SESSION: Immediately following the closed session, the Committee will reconvene in open session.

ACTION ITEM: Action regarding the Step 5 Employee Grievance Appeal of Kim Ho

<u>Item</u>	Appearance by:	Approx. Time
1	Chief of Staff Sarah Spaeth	8:35 a.m.
2	Ms. Kim Ho	9:00 a.m.
2	Attorney Mary Nelson	9:00 a.m.