

## **WAUKESHA COUNTY BOARD AGENDA**

5<sup>th</sup> Meeting, 177<sup>th</sup> Year of the Waukesha County Board of Supervisors
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 – 7:00 p.m.
Waukesha County Courthouse – Room 350

#### **CONVENE MEETING**

Call to Order
Pledge of Allegiance
Silent Prayer
Roll Call
Public Comment

County Clerk Correspondence and Announcements Announcements: County Board Chair and Supervisors Approve Minutes of Previous Meeting(s) Announce Votes Needed

#### STANDING COMMITTEE PRESENTATIONS OF ORDINANCES, RESOLUTIONS & MOTIONS

### Land Use, Parks & Environment Committee

Ordinance 177-O-044: Amend The Waukesha County Shoreland And Floodland Protection Ordinance District Zoning Map Of The Town Of Delafield By Conditionally Rezoning Certain Lands Located In Part Of The SW ¼ Of Section 25, T7N, R18E, Town Of Delafield, Waukesha County, Wisconsin, From The C-1 Conservancy Overlay District To The A-2 Rural Home District (RZ100)

Ordinance 177-O-045: Amend The Waukesha County Shoreland And Floodland Protection Ordinance District Zoning Map Of The Town Of Delafield By Establishing Shoreland Zoning For 19 Properties Located In The SE ¼ And SW ¼ Of The SW ¼ Of Section 25 And The NE ¼ And NW ¼ Of The NW ¼ Of Section 36, T7N, R18E, Town Of Delafield, Waukesha County, Wisconsin (RZ101)

#### **Executive Committee**

Resolution 177-R-003: Resolution To Conduct Advisory Referenda On Uniformity In Election Laws And Administration Throughout The State Of Wisconsin

Appointment 177-A-021: John Corning to the Ashippun Lake Management District

# **Judiciary & Law Enforcement Committee**

Ordinance 177-O-049: Modify The 2022 District Attorney's Office Budget To Accept Antiterrorism And Emergency Assistance Program (AEAP) Grant To Fund Victim Services Related To The 2021 Waukesha Parade Incident

Ordinance 177-O-050: Modify The Salary Range Assignment For Telecommunicator Classification From Open Range 06 To Open Range 07

## **ADJOURN MEETING**

MOTION: to adjourn to Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. or at the call of the County Board Chair.