Eagle Spring Lake Management District Organizational Meeting August 6, 2022 Approved Minutes

Peter Jensen, Chairperson, called the meeting of the Eagle Spring Lake Management District (ESLMD) to order at 10:30am. Other Commissioners in attendance were Tom Day, Chris Hinz, John Mann, Nancy Wilhelm, and Waukesha County Representative Chris Mommaerts. Town of Eagle Representative Don Malek was excused. Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant Gina Krause, was also present.

Approval of Agenda – N. Wilhelm made a **Motion** to approve the August 6, 2022 agenda as written, seconded by C. Mommaerts, motion carried.

Public Comment – There was no public comment.

Old Business:

Election of Officers

- P. Jensen turned the meeting over to John Mann. J. Mann made a **Motio**n to nominate P. Jensen as Chairperson; second by N. Wilhelm, motion carried with P. Jensen abstaining.
- P. Jensen called for nominations for the position of Secretary. T. Day made a **Motion** to nominate J. Mann to the position of Secretary; second by N. Wilhelm, motion carried with J. Mann abstaining.
- P. Jensen called for nominations for Treasurer. T. Day made a **Motion to** nominate N. Wilhelm to the position of Treasurer, second by C. Mommaerts, motion carried with N. Wilhelm abstaining.

Adjourn At 10:35am J. Mann **Moved** to adjourn; second by C. Mommaerts, motion carried.

Respectfully submitted, John R. Mann ESLMD Secretary