## **AGENDA**

## Waukesha County Executive Committee Monday, August 20, 2018 – 8:30 a.m. Administration Center – Room 130

Pledge of Allegiance
Meeting Approvals
Public Comments
Future Agenda Items
Correspondence
Approve Minutes of July 16, 2018
State Legislative Update
Future Meeting Date: September 17, 2018 a.m./p.m.
Standing Committee Reports by Committee Chairs

## ITEMS FOR DISCUSSION AND CONSIDERATION

- 1. Ordinance 173-O-032 Amend Waukesha County Code of Ordinances By Repealing and Recreating Chapter 15, Division 4 of Article II, Sections 15-51 through 15-59 Regarding Access To And Alterations in County Trunk Highways
- 2. Determine Sale Values on County-Owned Foreclosure Properties Less Than \$5,000
- 3. Ordinance 173-O-033 Amend Waukesha County Code of Ordinances, Section 7–95 Regarding Travel Expenses
- 4. Ordinance 173-O-034 Approve WOW Consortium Agreement and Authorize Waukesha County As The Fiscal Agent Of The Workforce Development Board
- 5. Appointment 173-A-016: James Dwyer to the Southeastern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission
- 6. Appointment 173-A-017: Patricia Carriveau to the Aging and Disability Resource Center Advisory Board
- 7. Appointment 173-A-018: Susan Schweda to the Aging and Disability Resource Center Advisory Board
- 8. Appointment 173-A-019: Phyllis Wesolowski to the Aging and Disability Resource Center Advisory Board
- 9. Parks and Land Use and Public Works Permitting Processes Review
- 10. Update by Chair on County Board Chair Conference, and Workforce Development and Transportation Issues
- 11. Update on Customer Service Program Information

<u>Item</u>	Appearance by:	Approx. Time
1	Senior Engineering Tech Jason Mayer	8:35 a.m.
1	Engineering Services Manager Carolynn Gellings	8:35 a.m.
2	Treasurer Pam Reeves	8:50 a.m.
3, 4	Administration Director Norm Cummings	9:20 a.m.
3, 4	Principal Financial Projects Analyst Danielle Igielski	9:20 a.m.
4	WOW Development Board President Laura Catherman	9:30 a.m.
9	Internal Audit Manager Lori Schubert	10:00 a.m.
9	Public Works Director Allison Bussler	10:00 a.m.
9	Parks & Land Use Director Dale Shaver	10:00 a.m.
10	Chair Paul Decker	
11	Legislative Policy Advisor Sarah Spaeth	