OKAUCHEE LAKE MANAGEMENT DISTRICT

August 28, 2017 – Immediately Following the Annual Meeting To be held at the **Town of Oconomowoc Town Hall** W359 N6812 Brown Street | Oconomowoc | Wisconsin | 53066

www.olmd.org

MINUTES

1. Call to Order

C. Wilson called the meeting to order at 8:28 p.m.

2. Meeting Notice Announcement

The meeting notice announcement was distributed to local newspapers, posted at the Town of Oconomowoc Town Hall, two boards, and on the OLMD website.

<u>Absent</u>

Tom Godar

3. Roll Call of Commissioners

Present
Carol Wilson
Dennis Johnson
Bruce Mueller
Dee Schriver

4. Election of Officers

- D. Schriver nominated C. Wilson as Chairperson. B. Mueller seconded the nomination. There were no other nominations. All were in favor. C. Wilson accepted the nomination and will serve as Chairperson.
- D. Schriver nominated T. Godar as Secretary. D. Johnson seconded the nomination. There were no other nominations. All were in favor. T. Godar will serve as Secretary.
- C. Wilson nominated D. Schriver as Treasurer. D. Johnson seconded the nomination. There were no other nominations. All were in favor. D. Schriver accepted the nomination and will serve as Treasurer.

5. Adjournment

C. Wilson moved to adjourn from the meeting. B. Mueller seconded the motion. All were in favor. Motion carried. The meeting adjourned at 8:29 p.m.